Working with Items → Working with Item Actions → Granting Login to a New User Account → Revoking a Contact's User Account
If necessary, you can revoke access to SBM after it has been granted.
To revoke contact access to SBM:
Copyright © 2001–2018 Serena Software, Inc., a Micro Focus company. All rights reserved.