Working with Items → Working with Multiple Items at Once → Using the Rich Editable Grid → Viewing and Undoing Changes in the Rich Editable Grid
You can view and undo changes to all fields in an item or to individual fields while you are in edit mode. Once you save or discard your changes in an editing session, however, you can no longer view or undo them.
To view and undo changes for an item:
Copyright © 2001–2016 Serena Software, Inc. All rights reserved.