Working with Items → Working with Item Actions → Deleting Notes and Attachments
You can remove attachments or notes from items if you have the appropriate privileges. To delete a note or attachment, click the delete icon next to its title. If the delete icon does not appear next to an attachment or note, it means that you do not have the privileges needed to delete it.
Copyright © 2001–2016 Serena Software, Inc. All rights reserved.