Projects → User Actions → Manage Templates → Role Assignments: Item Templates → Clearing a role assignment for an item template
You can clear any role assignment. Clearing a role assignment will prevent users and/or security groups from being able to edit information in any child item; however, users and/or security groups will always be able to view data in a child item if they have permission to view its parent.
To clear a role assignment for an item template
Copyright © 2003–2009 Serena Software, Inc. All rights reserved.