Integration Plugins → Chef Plugin → Delete Cookbook Step
This step deletes a single cookbook from the Chef server.
|Enter the name of the cookbook to be deleted.
|Enter the version of the cookbook to delete. You must enter the exact version if 'Delete All' is not selected.
|If selected, deletes all versions of the cookbook
|If selected, completely removes the cookbook from the server. This will disable any other cookbooks that reference any files in the cookbook that is being deleted.
Copyright © 2013–2019 Micro Focus or one of its affiliates. All rights reserved.