Integration Plugins → Chef Plugin → Creating a Delete Cookbook Step
This step deletes a single cookbook from the Chef server.
|Cookbook Name||Enter the name of the cookbook to be deleted.|
|Version||Enter the version of the cookbook to delete. You must enter the exact version if 'Delete All' is not selected.|
|Delete All||If selected, deletes all versions of the cookbook|
|Purge||If selected, completely removes the cookbook from the server. This will disable any other cookbooks that reference any files in the cookbook that is being deleted.|
Copyright © 2013–2017 Serena Software, Inc. All rights reserved.