Working with Process Apps → Deleting a Process App
To delete a process app, you must have the Delete Process App privilege, which is granted on the Privileges tab.
Deleting a process app removes it from the repository, so it can no longer be deployed to a runtime environment. Any records of the process app, including its blueprint, all versions of its design elements, and all deployment settings are deleted. They will be restored with their entire version history if you publish or check it in again. You have to purge the audit log to effect a permanent deletion.
Deleting does not remove the process app from the SBM Application Engine server; you must undeploy it to do so. For instructions, see Undeploying a Process App.
To delete a process app from the repository:
Copyright © 2007–2019 Micro Focus or one of its affiliates. All rights reserved.