Managing Users, Roles, and Groups → About User Accounts → User Settings → User Reference Settings → Replace User Log Page
A log is generated each time you use the Replace User feature to transfer all application settings to another user and includes the following information:
The log is overwritten after each replacement. To save log information, click the Copy Log to Clipboard button, and then paste the log information into a separate document.
Copyright © 2007–2019 Micro Focus or one of its affiliates. All rights reserved.