Working With Items → Using the Editable Grid → Viewing and Undoing Changes in the Editable Grid
You can view and undo changes to all fields in an item or to individual fields while you are in edit mode. Once you save or discard your changes in an editing session, however, you can no longer view or undo them.
To view and undo changes for an item:
Copyright © 2013–2019 Micro Focus or one of its affiliates. All rights reserved.