Working with the Scheduler → Working with Jobs → Deleting Jobs
To delete a job:
When you disable a job, all of the details of the job are saved; however, the job is not executed until you re-enable the job.
To disable a job:
Copyright © 2007–2018 Serena Software, Inc., a Micro Focus company. All rights reserved.