Managing Workflows → Workflow Settings → Social View Settings
Use the Social View tab to select the notifications that are sent to users who "follow" items. If you do not select at least one notification for a workflow, the "Follow" feature is disabled for all projects assigned to the workflow.
For details, refer to Enabling the "Follow" Feature.
Copyright © 2007–2016 Serena Software, Inc. All rights reserved.