Before users can view archived items, they must be granted the
View All Archived Items
privilege for the projects in which you
want them to view archived inactive primary items.
Note: Once a project is deleted from the hierarchy, users
can no longer view archived items in that project.
To view archived primary items in the
SBM User Workspace:
When users view detailed information about an archived item, most
of the item's information, such as fields, notes, and attachments display as
when viewing an active item's information. However, the following information
does not display: