Workspace → My Reports → Sharing a report
Reports can be shared with other team members. Shared reports will be available in the Project Reports tab of the team members with whom the reports is shared. Only the current instance of a report is shared and a report must be re-shared every time it is updated. A shared report can be modified by any user and/or member of a security group that has been given access to the report. A report that is not shared can only be modified by the user who created it.
To share a report
Copyright © 2003–2009 Serena Software, Inc. All rights reserved.