System Settings → Licenses → Removing users from licenses
You may need to remove users from license assignments, for example when a user leaves your organization or when users change roles within your organization. If a user is currently logged on when you remove them from a license, the change will go into effect the next time the user logs on.
To remove users from licenses
Copyright © 2003–2009 Serena Software, Inc. All rights reserved.