Analyzer → Datasheets → Defining Datasheet Snapshots → Deleting a datasheet snapshot
You can remove any datasheet snapshot that is no longer needed. Once a snapshot is removed, the snapshot (and its history) will no longer be available in the snapshot list on the view toolbar throughout the Reports module or the Charts tab.
To delete a datasheet snapshot
Copyright © 2003–2009 Serena Software, Inc. All rights reserved.