Projects → Documents → Document Versions
If there are a lot of documents associated with an item, the Documents tab can be organized into sub-folders.
For some documents, a history of the saved versions is useful. For others, it may not be. You can delete versions of a document that are in a document's history.
Every time a document is checked-out, modified, and then checked-in, a version of that document is retained along with information about when the document was checked-in, who it was checked-in by, and comments (if any) left by the team member.
You can view the most recent version of a document by clicking the document name, and then choosing to view it.
Copyright © 2003–2011 Serena Software, Inc. All rights reserved.